Contact Details

Street Address
Gungahlin Uniting Church and Community Centre
108 The Valley Avenue
Gungahlin ACT 2912
Phone: (02) 6242 5001 or (02) 6242 0515
Postal Address
Gungahlin Uniting Church
PO Box 84
Gungahlin ACT 2912

Minister Lay Pastor Darren Wright
minister@gungahlinuniting.org
Office: (02) 6242 5001
Church Life Coordinator
(Administration and Encouragement):
Alison Tweedie
community@gungahlinuniting.org
Financial and Accounts
Manager:
Kate Morse
accounts@gungahlinuniting.org
Office: (02) 6242 0515
Office Administrator: Alison Tweedie
office@gungahlinuniting.org
Office: (02) 6242 0515 (Wednesday and Friday)
Council Chairperson: Matt Grudnoff
chairperson@gungahlinuniting.org
Council Secretary: Narelle Dodd
secretary@gungahlinuniting.org
Council Treasurer: treasurer@gungahlinuniting.org
Building Hire Manager: Alison Tweedie
bookings@gungahlinuniting.org
Playgroup Coordinator: Cassandra Nokham
playgroup@gungahlinuniting.org
Boys’ Brigade Coordinator: Bruce Warren
boys.brigade@gungahlinuniting.org
Girls’ Brigade Coordinator: Liz Warren
girls.brigade@gungahlinuniting.org
Web Site Editor: John McKenzie
webadmin@gungahlinuniting.org